Log In    |    Join IASS    |    Online Journal    |    Proceedings    |    Directory    |    Events    |    News

IASS Tsuboi Award Selection Committee


To select the annual winners of the Tsuboi Awards.

Committee Membership

Tibor Tarnai (Hungary) -- Chair
Andrew Borgart (The Netherlands)
Alberto Domingo (Spain)
Mamoru Kawaguchi (Japan) -- advisor
Makoto Ohsaki (Japan)
Juan Gerardo Oliva Salinas (Mexico)
Sergio Pellegrino (USA) -- ex-officio as Editor-in-Chief of the J. IASS
Yoshiaki Tsuboi (Japan) -- honorary member
Qilin Zhang (China)


[This page last updated 29 March 2013]

© IASS All rights reserved.
IASS · CEDEX - Laboratorio Central de Estructuras y Materiales · C/ Alfonso XII, 3 · 28014 Madrid, Spain     tel. 34 91 335-7409; fax: 335-7422
Site Design & Programming
by World Design Group, Inc.